District Leadership

District Council on Ministries:
Roger Yerion

Carmen Cook

Lay Servant Ministries:
Rob Richards & Doug Hasse

Tina Karnath

Youth/Young Adult:
Heather Nowak

Committee on Ordained Ministry:
Dave Wichert

Legacy 213:
Doug Mater

Church Building & Location:
Karl Bauman

Committee on Superintendency:
Ernesto Mariona

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!